Displays all the Printers assigned to rerouting based on Role, with a table containing rows representing each added rerouting.
To add a Printer to be rerouted by Role (or edit an existing one):
Click + Reroute By Role at the upper-right (or the corresponding pencil icon
under the Actions columns of an existing rerouting from the table). The Re-Route by Role pane appears.

To delete a Rerouting, click the corresponding trash can icon
. The Delete pop-up appears, then click Delete to confirm deletion of the Rerouting.

Select the Role from the dropdown, then select the From and To Printers.

Select the Availability.
All Days – The re-routing will occur every day.
Restriction Time – If YES, enter the Start and End Times.

Days Of Week
Select the Days (Sunday to Saturday).

Restriction Time – If YES, enter the Start and End Times.

Days Of Month
Select the Days (Calendar View, 1 to 31).

Restriction Months – If YES, select the Month(s) when re-routing won’t apply.

Restriction Time – If YES, enter the Start and End Times.

Date Range
Enter the Start and End Dates.

Restriction Days – If YES, select the Days.

Restriction Time – If YES, enter the Start and End Times.

Specific Date
Select Date – Select the Date the item will be available for sale.

Restriction Time – If YES, select the Start and End Times.

Date Range with Time
Date Range – enter the Start and End Dates.

Restriction Days – If YES, select the Days.

Restriction Time – If YES, select the Start and End Times.

When ready, click Save (or Update) at the bottom-right of the pane.
Note: The Save / Update button won't be clickable unless all mandatory fields have been filled in.
You are returned to the main Printer Rerouting page and Reroute by Role tab, with 'Printer Reroute Saved/Updated Successfully' confirmation pop-up appearing at the upper-right.
