On the left-side Navigation Panel, click Settings.
On the Settings page, under Store click Store Licenses.
On the Store Licenses page, each currently connected device and its activity is listed:
To sign a device out: on the right side, under Actions click Sign Out.
A confirmation pop-up appears with a Reminder to make sure any offline data has been uploaded. If the device is still okay to be signed out, click Yes. If not, click No.
If Yes is clicked: the pop-up disappears. A License UnLinked… Successfully confirmation banner appears, and the device is removed from the list.