TipOut Name – (Mandatory) Enter a name for the tip out. It can’t be greater than 25 characters.
Role From – Select the role in the dropdown that that the tip out will be shared from (who the original tip was shared to). Only 1 role can be selected.
Role To – Select the role of the employee responsible for the service. Only 1 role can be selected. Note: A Role From selection will not appear in the Role To options.
Select Departments – Select one or more (or Select All) departments. All departments registered with your account will appear as dropdown choices.
Percentage – Enter an amount (or use ▲/▼ to increase/decrease the % value by 1) of tip to the employee. The value cannot be higher than 100.
When the new Tip Out is set, click Save. The confirmation message ‘Tip out details saved successfully’ appears.
Click Cancel to discard entered information and cancel the creation of the new tip out.
The newly created Tip Out will appear as a line item on the below table.