Back Office: User Management - Disabling a User from Sign In
Back Office: User Management - Disabling a User from Sign In
Sign into the
Back Office
and select a Store
.
On the left-side Navigation Panel, click
User Management
then
Users
.
On the
Users
screen, under the
Actions
column click the
three dots
••• for a
User
then click
Disable Sign In
. The
User Disabling
pop-up appears.
On the
User Disabling
pop-up: click
Disable Sign-In
to confirm disabling, if not then click
X Close
/
Cancel
.
If confirmed, you’re returned to the main Users screen and the banner
Sign In Disabled Successfully
appears.